St. Dominic Athletic Association
ST. DOMINIC SCHOOL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

Go Knights!
 
  Knights Home  
  Basketball  
  Tournament  
  Volleyball  
  Cross Country  
  Track  
-> General Information  
  Sponsor Programs  
 
 
 
ST. DOMINIC SCHOOL ATHLETIC BOARD
2016-17

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: Josh Grove
VICE-PRESIDENT: Tom Chaffin
TREASURER: John Kramolisch
SECRETARY: Iris Alvarado Santiago  


General US Mail Correspondence should be sent to:
St. Dominic School Athletic Association
420 East Briarcliff Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

MEMBERS

Tom Chaffin
Email: tom@stdominicathletics.org
Position: Vice President/Publicity and Fundraidsing Coordinator
Term Expires: 2017

John Kramolisch
Email: john@stdominicathletics.org
Position: Treasurer
Term Expires: 2017

Jennifer Shroba
Email: jen@stdominicathletics.org
Volleyball Coordinator
Term Expires: 2016

Mike Enos
Email: mikee@stdominicathletics.org
Position: Cross Country/Track Coordinator
Term Expires: 2018

Josh Grove
Email: josh@stdominicathletics.org
Position: President/Technology
Term Expires: 2018

Nate McFadyen
Email: nate@stdominicathletics.org
Position: Basketball Coordinator
Term Expires: 2017

Denise Perkins
Email: denise@stdominicathletics.org
Position:
Term Expires: 2018

Iris Alvarado Santiago
Email: iris@stdominicathletics.org
Position: Secretary
Term Expires: 2018

Last Updated Tuesday, August 30, 2016